Cricket world cup 2019 schedule

TOSS AND MATCH PREDICTIONS

EVERY DAY UPDATES CLICK HERE

DateMatch DetailsTime
May 24, Fri

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 25, Sat

England vs Australia, 3rd Warm-up game

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

India vs New Zealand, 4th Warm-up game

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 26, Sun

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 27, Mon

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Australia vs Sri Lanka, 7th Warm-up game

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 28, Tue

India vs Bangladesh, 10th Warm-up game

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 30, Thu

England vs South Africa, Match 1

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 31, Fri

Windies vs Pakistan, Match 2

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 01, Sat

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4

County Ground, Bristol

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 02, Sun

South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 03, Mon

England vs Pakistan, Match 6

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 04, Tue

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 05, Wed

South Africa vs India, Match 8

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9

Kennington Oval, London

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 06, Thu

Australia vs Windies, Match 10

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 07, Fri

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 08, Sat

England vs Bangladesh, Match 12

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 09, Sun

India vs Australia, Match 14

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 10, Mon

South Africa vs Windies, Match 15

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 11, Tue

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 12, Wed

Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 13, Thu

India vs New Zealand, Match 18

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 14, Fri

England vs Windies, Match 19

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 15, Sat

Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 16, Sun

India vs Pakistan, Match 22

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 17, Mon

Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 18, Tue

England vs Afghanistan, Match 24

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 19, Wed

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 20, Thu

Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 21, Fri

England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 22, Sat

India vs Afghanistan, Match 28

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Windies vs New Zealand, Match 29

Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 23, Sun

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 24, Mon

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 25, Tue

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 26, Wed

New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 27, Thu

Windies vs India, Match 34

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 28, Fri

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 29, Sat

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 30, Sun

England vs India, Match 38

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 01, Mon

Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 02, Tue

Bangladesh vs India, Match 40

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 03, Wed

England vs New Zealand, Match 41

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 04, Thu

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 05, Fri

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 06, Sat

Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Australia vs South Africa, Match 45

Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 09, Tue

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 11, Thu

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 14, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

Lord’s, London

2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Sahre This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *